Hotline-Tel

0086 417 6255327

ProduceBase

Take the road of technological innovation and pay attention to the combination of production, teaching and research.

Location:Home > About > ProduceBase

At present, Yingkou ShengCheng International Trading Co., Ltd. has four furnaces in the large crystal fused magnesite plant, with an annual output of 14,000 tons, two kilns of dead burned magnesite 95 with an annual output of 36,000 tons, and four furnaces for dead burned magnesite 90 with an annual production capacity of 40,000 tons, providing sufficient supply to guaranteefurther expanding the domestic and international markets.


The main magnesite products exported by our company mainly includefused magnesite(general fused magnesite, CAO/SIO2 2:1 fused magnesite and large crystal fused magnesite), high-purity magnesite, dead burned magnesite, middle grade dead burned magnesite, caustic calcined magnesite , caustic calcined magnesite balls, magnesite carbon bricks, recarburizers,high iron and high calcium magnesite, spinel, fused spinel and other products.The caustic calcined magnesite powder produced by our company includes variety and widely used in power plant environmental protection and sulfur removal treatment, rubber, ceramics, paper making, feed additives, agricultural fertilizers and other fields.


Since its establishment, our company has always adhered to the development concept of “honesty, credit, win-win situation and service" and has achieved great-leap-forward development with the aim of meeting the growing needs of its customers.Through four years of precipitation and accumulation, we have established a good reputation and trust in many fields, and accumulated strong technical strength and stable customer resources.


Customers are god, and good development cannot be achieved without the support of customers.In the future, Yingkou Shengcheng International Trading Co., Ltd. will continue to work hand in hand with customers all over the world to cooperate and achieve better development.

全国服务热线

0086 417 6255327

生产基地

走科技创新之路,注重产学研相结合的方式

您当前的位置:首页 > 关于晟程 > 生产基地

目前,营口晟程国际贸易有限公司的大结晶电熔工厂有四台炉,年产量14,000吨、中档镁砂两台窑年产36,000吨、重烧镁砂4台炉年产40,000吨的生产能力,为进一步拓展国内外市场提供了的充足的货源保证。

公司主要出口镁制品主要包括电熔镁砂(普通电熔镁、二钙电熔镁和大结晶)、高纯镁砂、重烧镁砂、中档镁砂、轻烧镁砂、轻烧镁球、镁碳砖、增碳剂、高铁高钙砂、尖晶石、电熔尖晶石等产品。

公司自成立以来,始终奉行诚实、信用、共赢、服务的发展理念,以客户不断增长的需要为宗旨,实现了跨越式的发展。通过四年的沉淀与积累,已经在多个领域建立了良好的口碑以及信任感,积淀了雄厚的技术实力以及稳定的客户资源。

顾客就是上帝,良好的发展离不开客户的支持。未来,营口晟程国际贸易有限公司将继续与全球客户并肩携手,精诚合作,共同促进更好的发展。









营口网站建设深圳包装盒厂家